Current Members

Group Leader

Zhong Lin (ZL) Wang

The Hightower Chair in Materials Science and Engineering
Regents' Professor
COE Distinguished Professor

tel: (404) 894-8008
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zlwang (at) gatech.edu

Staff and Postdocs

Wenbo Ding

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wenbo.ding@mse.gatech.edu

Longfei Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (404) 988-3170
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: longfei.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Hengyu Guo

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (404) 704-2806
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hguo62@gatech.edu

Haiyang Zou

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hzou8@gatech.edu

Ruoyu Song

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (404) 519-6029
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: rsong@gatech.edu

Graduate Students

Steven Zhang

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: (408) 223-5157
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: stlzhang@gatech.edu

Visiting Students and Scholars

Chaoyu Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 642-3219
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chaoyu.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Hao Xue

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hao.xue@mse.gatech.edu

Binbin Zhang

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 663-8580
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: binbin.zhang@mse.gatech.edu

Litong Guo

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: litong.guo@mse.gatech.edu

Jie Chen

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chen_jie@gatech.edu

Long Jin

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: long.jin@mse.gatech.edu

Sixing Xu

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 775-2664
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: xusx15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Peng Wang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 353-8852
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wangpeng@qdio.ac.cn

Yuliang Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 409-9563
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: yuliang.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Peng Jiang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 247-5438
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: peng.jiang@mse.gatech.edu

Lijun Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 200-7493
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: lijun.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Yuanyu Wang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 247-8051
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: ywang3586@gatech.edu

Shuangxi Nie

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: snie37@gatech.edu

Ting Li

Visiting Scholar

tel: 626-228-6139
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: tli435@gatech.edu

Vincent K. S. Hsiao

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: kshsiao@ncnu.edu.tw

Zhenlong Xu

Visiting Scholar

tel: 404-618-8773
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zxu462@gatech.edu

Dan Yang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (678) 267-9386
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: dyang353@mse.gatech.edu