Currently: Home>Group
Group

Past Groups

Current Group Members

Group Leader

Zhong Lin (ZL) Wang

The Hightower Chair in Materials Science and Engineering
Regents' Professor
COE Distinguished Professor

tel: (404) 894-8008
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zlwang (at) gatech.edu

Staff and Postdocs

Wenbo Ding

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wenbo.ding@mse.gatech.edu

Longfei Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (404) 988-3170
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: longfei.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Hengyu Guo

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (404) 704-2806
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hguo62@gatech.edu

Graduate Students

Changsheng Wu

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: changsheng.wu@gatech.edu

Haiyang Zou

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hzou8@gatech.edu

Steven Zhang

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: (408) 223-5157
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: stlzhang@gatech.edu

Visiting Students and Scholars

Chaoyu Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 642-3219
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chaoyu.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Hao Xue

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hao.xue@mse.gatech.edu

Guanlin Liu

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 200-1717
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: 20162701003@cqu.edu.cn

Binbin Zhang

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 663-8580
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: binbin.zhang@mse.gatech.edu

Litong Guo

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: litong.guo@mse.gatech.edu

Jie Chen

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: chen_jie@gatech.edu

Long Jin

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: long.jin@mse.gatech.edu

Sixing Xu

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 775-2664
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: xusx15@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn

Cheng Xu

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: cheng.xu@mse.gatech.edu

Zhiming Lin

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 384-6955
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zhiminglin@cqu.edu.cn

Yuliang Chen

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 409-9563
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: yuliang.chen@mse.gatech.edu

Lei Zhang

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 200-8338
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: lzhang483@gatech.edu

Zhiyi Wu

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wuzhiyi@gatech.edu

Peng Jiang

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 247-5438
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: peng.jiang@mse.gatech.edu