Currently: Home>Group
Group

Past Groups

Current Group Members

Group Leader

Zhong Lin (ZL) Wang

The Hightower Chair in Materials Science and Engineering
Regents' Professor
COE Distinguished Professor

tel: (404) 894-8008
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zhong.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Staff and Postdocs

Yunlong Zi

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: yunlong.zi@mse.gatech.edu

Zhengjun Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: (304) 906-1462
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zhengjun.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Wenbo Ding

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wenbo.ding@mse.gatech.edu

Yi-Cheng Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email:
yi-cheng.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Chih-Yen Chen

Postdoctoral Fellow

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: cyc.oliver@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Changsheng Wu

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: changsheng.wu@gatech.edu

Haiyang Zou

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hzou8@gatech.edu

Steven Zhang

Graduate Research Assistant

tel: (408) 223-5157
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: stlzhang@gatech.edu

Visiting Students and Scholars

Hua Yu

Visiting Scholar

tel: (678) 557-3691
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: hyu361@gatech.edu

Xingfu Wang

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 398-1313
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: wangxf3236@foxmail.com

Ruiyuan Liu

Visiting Student

tel: (678) 468-0259
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: ruiyuan.liu@mse.gatech.edu

Jianan Deng

Visiting Student

tel: (678) 978-0856
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: jianan.deng@gatech.edu

Guozhang Dai

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 429-0323
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: guozhang.dai@mse.gatech.edu

Xu He

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 338-4304
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: xhe303@gatech.edu

Yejing Dai

Visiting Scholar

tel: (470) 257-8903
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: daiyj04@gmail.com

Jia Cheng

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: jia.cheng@gatech.edu

Xiaogan Li

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: lixg@dlut.edu.cn

Peihong Wang

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: peihong.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Kai Dong

Visiting Student

tel: (404) 579-2231
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: kai.dong@mse.gatech.edu

Jiyu Wang

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 424-4504
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: jiyu.wang@mse.gatech.edu

Fei Hu

Visiting Student

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: fei.hu@mse.gatech.edu

Peng Zhang

Visiting Student

tel: (470) 548-2009
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: zpeng13@gatech.edu

Minyi Xu

Visiting Scholar

tel: (404) 271-1413
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: minyi.xu@mse.gatech.edu

Lun Pan

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: lun.pan@mse.gatech.edu

Cheng Xu

Visiting Scholar

tel: N/A
fax: (404) 894-9140
email: cheng.xu@mse.gatech.edu